Der Vorstand

Vorstand des AV-Bevern e. V.

Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Jens Viebrock
vorsitzender@av-bevern.de
2. Vorsitzender
Heiko Wermter
Kassenwart
Jörn Viebrock
kassenwart@av-bevern.de
Schriftwartin
Liza de Haan
schriftwartin@av-bevern.de
Gewässerwart
Björn Michaelis
gewässerwart@av-bevern.de
Hegeleiter
Heino Viebrock
hegeleiter@av-bevern.de
Jugendwartin                                                                                                      Gudrun Völz
jugendwartin@av-bevern.de
Gerätewart
Peter Schröder
1. Fischereiaufseher
Hans-Werner Krüger
2. Fischereiaufseher
Marco Klein
erweiterter Vorstand
Webmaster
Davin Imhof
webmaster@av-bevern.de